News

How may we help?

News
Tuesday, 04 Aug 2015
A trial success has confirmed the dual Group One winner Soriano is on target to resume later this month. The Savabeel mare won her 1200 metre heat... more
Thursday, 30 Jul 2015
Graeme and Debbie Rogerson will produce three of their early three-year-old crop on the first day of the new season on Saturday. The trio all have... more
Sunday, 19 Jul 2015
Tuesday the 4th of August is shaping up as a red letter day on the local racing calendar as a number of the potential stars of the New Zealand racing... more
Wednesday, 01 Jul 2015
The decision by owner-breeder Denise Howell to give Soriano a further campaign will see the dual Group One winner follow the same spring path as she... more
Graeme Rogerson - Trish Dunnell
Tuesday, 30 Jun 2015
A strong representation at Rotorua on Wednesday gives Graeme and Debbie Rogerson a chance to add to... more
Friday, 17 Apr 2015
Below is a link to a Waikato Times article on Frank Jarrett who was inspired by a speech Graeme made at the Hamilton Boy's High Hall of Fame... more
Lamarosa 6-4-15 Trish Dunnell
Tuesday, 07 Apr 2015
~~Athletic juvenile Lamarosa repaid the faith of his punting supporters when he delivered a narrow... more
Thwayya 28-3-15 Trish Dunnell
Monday, 30 Mar 2015
~~After proving nigh on unbeatable with their team of high quality juveniles in the early... more
The Diamond One
Friday, 27 Mar 2015
Our latest visitor is the Group winning outstanding South Island mare "The Diamond One"... more
Wednesday, 25 Mar 2015
10/09/1920 - 20/03/2015 We wish to express our condolescenses to the family of our long time friend & racehorse owner/enthusiast Sir... more
<