News

How may we help?

News
Sunday, 19 Jul 2015
Tuesday the 4th of August is shaping up as a red letter day on the local racing calendar as a number of the potential stars of the New Zealand racing... more
Wednesday, 01 Jul 2015
The decision by owner-breeder Denise Howell to give Soriano a further campaign will see the dual Group One winner follow the same spring path as she... more
Graeme Rogerson - Trish Dunnell
Tuesday, 30 Jun 2015
A strong representation at Rotorua on Wednesday gives Graeme and Debbie Rogerson a chance to add to... more
Friday, 17 Apr 2015
Below is a link to a Waikato Times article on Frank Jarrett who was inspired by a speech Graeme made at the Hamilton Boy's High Hall of Fame... more
Lamarosa 6-4-15 Trish Dunnell
Tuesday, 07 Apr 2015
~~Athletic juvenile Lamarosa repaid the faith of his punting supporters when he delivered a narrow... more
Thwayya 28-3-15 Trish Dunnell
Monday, 30 Mar 2015
~~After proving nigh on unbeatable with their team of high quality juveniles in the early... more
The Diamond One
Friday, 27 Mar 2015
Our latest visitor is the Group winning outstanding South Island mare "The Diamond One"... more
Wednesday, 25 Mar 2015
10/09/1920 - 20/03/2015 We wish to express our condolescenses to the family of our long time friend & racehorse owner/enthusiast Sir... more
Honour6
Tuesday, 24 Mar 2015
Congratulations to Lady's Honour who won the 2015 Supreme Hack of the Year for owner Leesa... more
Cosmic Cube 14.2.15 Trish Dunnell
Wednesday, 18 Feb 2015
A dominant victory to kick off his late summer campaign was just what the doctor ordered according... more
<