News

How may we help?

News
Soriano,-Rory-Hutchings--Adore-Me-13-1-15
Tuesday, 13 Jan 2015
We are well into the New Year now and what a busy time we have had. A special mention goes out... more
Thursday, 08 Jan 2015
We are looking for an experienced person to be directly involved in training our team. A rare opportunity to work with quality facilities, staff... more
Soriano 26-12-14
Friday, 26 Dec 2014
The irrepressible Graeme Rogerson believes his quality mare Soriano can further her Group One... more
Sanasar a 7006s (3)
Monday, 08 Dec 2014
After suffering the disappointment of having their pair of two-year-olds narrowly beaten at Group... more
JACQUETTA 15-11-14
Monday, 17 Nov 2014
Graeme and Debbie Rogerson believe their remarkable strike rate with the younger members of their... more
Wednesday, 05 Nov 2014
Thwayya has added her name to the impressive list of juvenile winners for Graeme and Debbie Rogerson this season. The Snitzel filly was sent out a... more
MARITIMO WELLINGTON 25-10-2014 RACE IMAGES PN
Tuesday, 28 Oct 2014
Precocious youngster Maritimo has earned herself a break after keeping her unbeaten record intact... more
Soriano av 4975s
Monday, 20 Oct 2014
Soriano turned her luck around at Arawa Park on Saturday with a confidence-boosting victory ahead... more
COSTUME - HAWKES BAY 4-10-2014 - RACE IMAGES PHOTO IN
Monday, 06 Oct 2014
Waikato Stud continued their Group One domination of the Hawke’s Bay spring carnival on... more
Maritimo rv8074s
Monday, 15 Sep 2014
Past knowledge of Maritimo’s family convinced Debbie Rogerson the youngster was worth chasing... more
<