News

How may we help?

News
Monday, 16 May 2016
Star filly Serena Miss is a supplementary entry in next month's National Broodmare Sale on the Gold... more
Monday, 09 May 2016
Co-trainer Graeme Rogerson has no doubt his regally bred gelding Richie McHorse has what it takes... more
Saturday, 30 Apr 2016
Graeme Rogerson’s confidence in the prospects of Ichiban at Te Rapa on Saturday saw a few of the owners take extreme measures to be on course... more
Sunday, 24 Apr 2016
Promising apprentice Ryan Elliot produced a copybook performance to guide smart sprinter Snowdrop to a convincing victory at Ellerslie on... more
Friday, 01 Apr 2016
Maritimo will chase the second black type victory of her career when she returns to the central... more
Tuesday, 29 Mar 2016
A pair of Group One performers will spearhead Graeme and Debbie Rogerson’s team to the... more
Friday, 12 Feb 2016
Denise Howell has one final wish for Soriano's swansong race - a little luck. Howell bred and races the dual Group One-winning Savabeel mare, who... more
Tuesday, 02 Feb 2016
Local trainer Graeme Rogerson maintained an active but somewhat low-key presence during the first... more
Friday, 29 Jan 2016
Jimmy is a long time owner & friend to our stables. He is in his ninety's & says his love... more
Wednesday, 06 Jan 2016
A promising run behind stablemate Unconquered at the Pirongia Boxing Day races proved the perfect... more
<