News

How may we help?

News
Monday, 12 Sep 2016
Punters who followed the form out of the Avondale trials late last month were well rewarded on... more
Monday, 05 Sep 2016
Graeme Rogerson isn’t in any hurry with his classic hope Ichiban. The Tuhikaramea trainer... more
Monday, 01 Aug 2016
Promising North Island apprentice Ryan Elliot will add a new experience to his riding resume when... more
Thursday, 28 Jul 2016
He may have just made history but Sydney-based Kiwi jockey Rory Hutchings' focus is firmly fixed on... more
Thursday, 14 Jul 2016
Dedicating himself fulltime to a career as a jockey could see Hamilton's Ryan Elliot competitive in... more
Monday, 16 May 2016
Star filly Serena Miss is a supplementary entry in next month's National Broodmare Sale on the Gold... more
Monday, 09 May 2016
Co-trainer Graeme Rogerson has no doubt his regally bred gelding Richie McHorse has what it takes... more
Saturday, 30 Apr 2016
Graeme Rogerson’s confidence in the prospects of Ichiban at Te Rapa on Saturday saw a few of the owners take extreme measures to be on course... more
Sunday, 24 Apr 2016
Promising apprentice Ryan Elliot produced a copybook performance to guide smart sprinter Snowdrop to a convincing victory at Ellerslie on... more
Friday, 01 Apr 2016
Maritimo will chase the second black type victory of her career when she returns to the central... more
<