News

How may we help?

News
Friday, 03 Feb 2017
Cups racing is now firmly on the agenda for the improving Tavistock stayer Francis Drake. The... more
Thursday, 02 Feb 2017
Shares are available in some fantastic horses purchased this week at the Premier & Select Sale, go to our Partnership page to view all that is on... more
Sunday, 29 Jan 2017
Flying filly Santuzza delivered on the promise she showed when finishing third on debut as she went... more
Saturday, 28 Jan 2017
Speedy mare Volks Lightning more than made up for missing a start in last weekend’s Gr. 1... more
Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
It’s no secret the regard that Graeme Rogerson has for Ferrando and he was again singing the... more
Sunday, 15 Jan 2017
Underrated mare Volks Lightning staked her claim for a possible Group One assignment at Trentham... more
Thursday, 29 Dec 2016
Reminisce has stretched the patience of her connections, but they are confident the lengthy wait... more
Sunday, 04 Dec 2016
Consistent mare Volks Lightning could be headed back to Ellerslie on New Year’s Day for a... more
Saturday, 03 Dec 2016
Gift Of Power continues to deliver the goods to all those connected with the unbeaten filly, and in... more
Tuesday, 25 Oct 2016
A week ago today Soriano proudly foaled a beautiful chestnut filly by Pins.  We would... more
<