News

How may we help?

News
Saturday, 08 Jul 2017
Nuclear Fusion has boosted her chances of a crack at the last juvenile black type event of the... more
Friday, 07 Jul 2017
Two-year-old winners have been flowing for Hamilton trainers Graeme and Debbie Rogerson and it... more
Monday, 03 Jul 2017
A trio of winners from the Graeme and Debbie Rogerson stable at Te Rapa on Saturday might ensure the Rogerson-owned stallion Duelled is staying... more
Sunday, 02 Jul 2017
Capable flat performer Francis Drake has a date with a hurdle race somewhere in his future but that... more
Saturday, 01 Jul 2017
Busy youngster Malambo doubled her winning tally in rapid fashion at Te Rapa to earn herself a... more
Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017
Tuhikaramea trainer Graeme Rogerson enjoyed success in Singapore on Monday evening. He celebrated in the role of owner of the I Am Invincible... more
Thursday, 30 Mar 2017
Graeme Rogerson’s hopes of a start at The Championships for Ferrando are... more
Saturday, 04 Mar 2017
Talented three-year-old sprinter Ferrando looks to have booked a trip to Sydney care of an all the... more
Friday, 03 Feb 2017
Cups racing is now firmly on the agenda for the improving Tavistock stayer Francis Drake. The... more
Thursday, 02 Feb 2017
Shares are available in some fantastic horses purchased this week at the Premier & Select Sale, go to our Partnership page to view all that is on... more
<