How may we help?

Thursday, 01 Oct 2015
Group One plans for three-year-olds from the Graeme and Debbie Rogerson stable will become clearer after this weekend. With a throng of... more
Monday, 21 Sep 2015
Soriano is heading to Hastings for a third crack at the Livamol Classic. Plans for the mare to contest the weight-for-age feature on October 3... more
Monday, 24 Aug 2015
All New Zealand Race Clubs & Friends of NZ Racing On receiving the NZTR consolidation strategy email I cannot believe New Zealand racing is... more
Saturday, 15 Aug 2015
The apprentice provided the master with words of encouragement in the lead-up to Colonel... more
Tuesday, 04 Aug 2015
A trial success has confirmed the dual Group One winner Soriano is on target to resume later this month. The Savabeel mare won her 1200 metre heat... more
Thursday, 30 Jul 2015
Graeme and Debbie Rogerson will produce three of their early three-year-old crop on the first day of the new season on Saturday. The trio all have... more
Sunday, 19 Jul 2015
Tuesday the 4th of August is shaping up as a red letter day on the local racing calendar as a number of the potential stars of the New Zealand racing... more
Wednesday, 01 Jul 2015
The decision by owner-breeder Denise Howell to give Soriano a further campaign will see the dual Group One winner follow the same spring path as she... more
Tuesday, 30 Jun 2015
A strong representation at Rotorua on Wednesday gives Graeme and Debbie Rogerson a chance to add to... more
Friday, 17 Apr 2015
Below is a link to a Waikato Times article on Frank Jarrett who was inspired by a speech Graeme made at the Hamilton Boy's High Hall of Fame... more