News

How may we help?

News
Wednesday, 25 Jan 2023
Graeme Rogerson believes his talented three-year-old Sharp ‘N’ Smart can give his older opposition a fright in his return to racing at... more
Wednesday, 21 Dec 2022
Sharp ‘N’ Smart will mark the start of the new year by making his first public appearance since finishing runner-up in the Gr.1 VRC Derby... more
Wednesday, 26 Oct 2022
New Zealand Racing Hall of Fame trainer Graeme Rogerson has won the Gr.1 Victoria Derby (2500m)... more
Monday, 24 Oct 2022
The Graeme and Debbie Rogerson-trained three-year-old Sharp ‘N’ Smart is bidding to... more
Saturday, 22 Oct 2022
Kiwi three-year-old Sharp ‘N’ Smart called on all his resolve to land the A$2 million... more
Monday, 17 Oct 2022
Graeme Rogerson is setting Sharp ‘N’ Smart the task of joining an exclusive four-horse club. Since the inaugural Gr.1 Spring Champion... more
Wednesday, 12 Oct 2022
With Group One goals in both Sydney and Melbourne looming large on his horizon, New Zealand three-year-old Sharp ‘N’ Smart kicked off his... more
Wednesday, 24 Aug 2022
A variety of Australian features remain in the mix for highly regarded three-year-old Sharp... more
Sunday, 10 Jul 2022
Trainer Graeme Rogerson hopes a special visit by officials from the Moonee Valley Racing Club to... more
Friday, 24 Jun 2022
Group One winning galloper Mascarpone was amongst the pointy-end of the market when the TAB... more
<