News

How may we help?

News
Thursday, 29 Apr 2021
It was a memorable day for Bailey Rogerson at Arawa Park on Wednesday, with the Hamilton... more
Saturday, 24 Apr 2021
North Island raiders Beauden and Hypnos fought out a thrilling finish to the feature event at... more
Sunday, 11 Apr 2021
Last start Gr.2 Awapuni Gold Cup (2000m) winner Beauden is set to clock up further frequent flyer... more
Saturday, 03 Apr 2021
Awapuni has been the happiest of hunting grounds for Beauden, who returned to his favourite track... more
Saturday, 09 Jan 2021
Exciting stayer Beauden returned to the scene of his 2020 triumph in the Listed Japac Marton Cup... more
Wednesday, 30 Dec 2020
Owner Joan Egan is having a week to remember. On Boxing Day she won the Gr.1 Zabeel Classic... more
Monday, 21 Dec 2020
Talented Team Rogerson-trained sprinter Mascarpone is set to miss the Gr.1 Sistema Railway (1200m)... more
Saturday, 24 Oct 2020
A love affair with the Te Rapa track continued on Saturday when course specialist De La Terre took... more
Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020
Injured Waikato jockey Ryan Elliot is determined to be leaner and keener to make the most of his... more
Friday, 17 Jul 2020
Trainer Graeme Rogerson is confident smart two-year-old De La Terre can notch the third win of her... more
<