News

How may we help?

News
Sunday, 10 Jul 2022
Trainer Graeme Rogerson hopes a special visit by officials from the Moonee Valley Racing Club to... more
Friday, 24 Jun 2022
Group One winning galloper Mascarpone was amongst the pointy-end of the market when the TAB... more
Saturday, 11 Jun 2022
With her grandparents Graeme and Debbie in Brisbane putting the final touches on promising... more
Wednesday, 08 Jun 2022
A margin thinner than a pencil line separated the Graeme and Debbie Rogerson-trained two-year-old... more
Sunday, 24 Apr 2022
Two-year-old galloper Sharp ‘N’ Smart put his best foot forward at Pukekohe when he... more
Tuesday, 01 Mar 2022
With 51 Group One wins to his credit, nine of them with wife Debbie, evergreen trainer Graeme... more
Saturday, 26 Feb 2022
Apprentice jockey Wiremu Pinn was back at work on Sunday in his boss Daniel Miller’s Matamata... more
Tuesday, 12 Oct 2021
Graeme Rogerson is confident Beauden is ready to show he can beat the best away from... more
Monday, 11 Oct 2021
Flashy chestnut filly Gwen Stephani showed she had taken plenty from an unplaced debut run at... more
Saturday, 04 Sep 2021
Punters who thought Saturday’s Gr.2 Valachi Downs Foxbridge Plate (1200m) was a two-horse... more
<