News

How may we help?

News
Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019
Trainer Graeme Rogerson is hoping for better luck at Trentham on Saturday with tough three-year-old... more
Sunday, 23 Dec 2018
Talented three-year-old More Wonder backed up some good form of late when he accounted for his age... more
Friday, 14 Dec 2018
One of the budding stars of the New Zealand riding ranks took the honours at Ellerslie’s... more
Sunday, 18 Nov 2018
Lightly raced three-year-old Masetto indicated he may have a bright future over more ground when he... more
Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018
More Wonder started as a dominant $1.60 favourite for the NZB Ready to Run Sale Premier (1400m) at... more
Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018
Team Rogerson will saddle three runners at Riccarton on Wednesday, including Group One-placed... more
Saturday, 20 Oct 2018
A desperate finish to the Gr.3 Sweynesse Stakes (1215m) at Rotorua was decided by the photo-finish... more
Thursday, 13 Sep 2018
Hamilton trainer Graeme Rogerson is excited to produce a bigger, stronger version of talented... more
Sunday, 26 Aug 2018
A winning double at Te Aroha followed by a hard-fought victory for class filly (Our) Malambo at... more
Monday, 23 Jul 2018
We couldn't be happier that our stable stalwart GB has been announced as a finalist for the... more
<